National symbols of Europe

National symbols of European countries.

About the continent: Europe

Demonym European
Area 10,180,000 km2 (3,930,000 sq mi) (6th)
Languages Russian, German, French, Italian, English, Spanish, Polish, Ukrainian, Romanian, Dutch, Serbo-Croatian, Turkish
Time Zones UTC−1 to UTC+5
Religion(s) Christianity, Islam, Others

List of countries in Europe:

1 2 3 4