The offices of heads of state, heads of government, cabinet, and legislature, of Kyrgyzstan

Head of State President
Head of Government Prime Minister
Cabinet Council of Ministers
Legislature Supreme Council
Date of Origin 10/06/2010

Kyrgyzstan National symbols

⏪ Back to the national symbols of Kyrgyzstan

What is Kyrgyzstan known for?

Kyrgyzstan is known for the Tien Shan mountain range and the historic silk road

Where is Kyrgyzstan located?

Neighbours of Kyrgyzstan

Questions & Answers about Kyrgyzstan

Compare Kyrgyzstan with other countries


Compare Kyrgyzstan with its neighbours

Guess the Flags Quiz